Furubodas växel 044-781 46 00

Kontaktpersoner:

Rektor
Jenny Anderberg,  044-781 46 51
jenny.anderberg@furuboda.se

Bitr rektor
Marie Fasting, 044-781 46 59
marie.fasting@furuboda.se

Skolkansli:
Kristina Lindblad, 044-781 46 50
kristina.lindblad@furuboda.se

Kommunikatör:
Johan Bagewitz, 044-781 46 35
johan.bagewitz@furuboda.se

Kortkursansvarig:
Annica Nordqvist, 044-781 46 49
annica.nordqvist@furuboda.se

Internat, Hälsa & Assistans
Enhetschef: 
Kerstin Olofsson, 044-781 46 22
kerstin.olofsson@furuboda.se

Arbetsledare:
Anette Persson, sjuksköterska, 044-781 46 81
anette.a.persson@furuboda.se

Kursledare:

Allmän kurs Behörighet 
Yvonne Legetth, 044  -781 46 12
yvonne.legetth@furuboda.se

Allmän kurs Framtid/ Omvärld
Agneta Strömberg, 044 – 781 46 17
agneta.stromberg@furuboda.se

Baskursen
Ann Allqvist, 044 781 46 16
ann.allqvist@furuboda.se

Assistentkursen
Annie Dahl 044 – 781 46 14
annie.dahl@furuboda.se

Musiklinjen
Mathias Tofte, 0706 – 07 27 37
mathias.tofte@furuboda.se

IT-kursen
Roger Lennartsson, 044 – 781 48 76
roger.lennartsson@furuboda.se

Musikverkstan
John Säbom, 044 – 781 46 11
john.sabom@furuboda.se

På väg…igen
Maria Blad, 044 – 781 46 63
maria.blad@furuboda.se