Furubodas växel 044-781 46 00

Kontaktpersoner:

Rektor
Jenny Anderberg,  044-781 46 59
e-mail:  jenny.anderberg@furuboda.se

Bitr rektor
Marie Fasting, 

Skolkansli:
Kristina Lindblad, 044-781 46 34
e-mail: kristina.lindblad@furuboda.se

Informatör:
Marie Hallqvist,informatör, 044 781 46 35
e-mail: marie.hallqvist@furuboda.se

Kortkursansvarig:
Annica Nordqvist, 044-781 48 73
e-mail: annica.nordqvist@furuboda.se

Internat, Hälsa & Assistans
Enhetschef: 
Kerstin Olofsson
kerstin.olofsson@furuboda.se

Arbetsledare:
Anette Persson, sjuksköterska, 044-781 46 81
e-mail: anette.a.persson@furuboda.se

Kursledare:

Allmän kurs Behörighet 
Yvonne Legetth, 044  -781 48 72
yvonne.legetth@furuboda.se

Allmän kurs Framtid/ Omvärld
Agneta Strömberg, 044 – 781 46 23
agneta.stromberg@furuboda.se

Baskursen
Mats Henrysson, 044 781 48 74
mats.henrysson@furuboda.se

Assistentkursen
Annie Dahl 044 – 781 46 14
annie.dahl@furuboda.se

Musiklinjen
Mathias Tofte, 044 – 781 48 71
mathias.tofte@furuboda.se

IT-kursen
Roger Lennartsson, 044 – 781 48 76
roger.lennartsson@furuboda.se

Musikverkstan
John Säbom, 044 – 781 48 71
john.sabom@furuboda.se

På väg…igen
Maria Blad, 044 – 781 46 63
maria.blad@furuboda.se